X-CLASSIFIED No More as HELLIONS Reveals its Final Members

Hellions #1
Credit: Marvel Comics

The final members of Marvel’s now revealed “X-Classified” title have been revealed as Wild Child and Empath, with the team and title to be named Hellions, after Emma Frost’s competing team of teen mutants from the early 90s.

Wild Child and Empath join Psylocke, Havok, Mr. Sinister, Nanny, Orphan-Maker, and Harpoon in the new iteration of the team. Zeb Wells will write Hellions with art from Steven Segovia.

Hellions #1 is due out in March 2020.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

DISNEY Drops ‘FOX’ From 20th CENTURY STUDIOS – Report
DC Comics APRIL 2020 Solicitations
Official New ETERNALS Synopsis Ties Film to ENDGAME
Oscar-Nominated Director BONG JOON HO Doesn’t Think He’s a Match for MARVEL
Jared Leto’s MORBIUS is ‘Not Your Grandfather’s Superhero’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *